OVOU’s multiple profile feature is designed for individuals who manage different roles or businesses. This feature allows you to create and switch between multiple profiles as needed, all connected under your individual account.
Creating Multiple Profiles
Access the profile creation feature:
Customize your new profile:
Activate the new profile:
Navigate back to the homepage.
Switch to the newly created profile.
Click Go Live to make it the active profile that appears when sharing.
Managing Multiple Profiles
Once you have multiple profiles created, you'll be able to manage them easily from your OVOU Home screen. Simply click on your OVOU card on your dashboard, and you'll see an option to share, view, edit, delete or make your profile live. Please note LIVE profiles cannot be deleted.
Only one profile can be live at a time.
Deleting Profiles
Follow the instructions below to delete one of your profiles.
FAQs
1. Can I have more than one profile active at a time?
No, only one profile can be live at any given time.
2. Can I edit my profiles after creating them?
Yes, you can edit the content and branding of your profiles anytime. Just click on the contact card you want to edit from your home screen.